IPL 2024: KKR wins the toss and elects to bat first

DC vs KKR who will win today's match
DC vs KKR who will win today's match
- Advertisement -
DC vs KKR who will win today's match
DC vs KKR who will win today’s match

Here comes the 16th match of the Indian Premier League 2024. Kolkata Knight Riders which have won two out of the two games and Delhi Capitals which recently toppled Chennai Super Kings are locking horns today at DC’s second home this season – Visakhapatnam. Kolkata Knight Riders have won the toss and elected to bat first.

Here comes the playing XIs and Impact Subs of both franchises.

KKR: Philip Salt, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer, Rinku Singh, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy

Impact: Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Manish Pandey, Vaibhav Arora, Rahmanullah Gurbaz

DC: Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant, Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Sumit Kumar, Rasikh Dar Salam, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed

Impact: Abhishek Porel, Kumar Kushagra, Praveen Dubey, Lalit Yadav, Jake Fraser-McGurk.

We have to wait and see whether KKR can maintain the 100 percent win record or Delhi will secure the second win at their second home.